BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Datum objavljivanja: 19. Stu 2020.
BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
hrwiki.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

Komentari

  • 400mil soon^'^!

  • Attention armys...let's get life goes on to 500mil ASAP♡ Fake love:1bil Mic drop:1bil Idol:1bil Let's get it army^'^♡str3am!!

  • *Army's Are you ready for Butter Butter Butter !!!*

  • I am not afraid of rain cause army are my umbrella -jhope,2019

  • semangat streamingnya army!

  • Siempre que escucho esta canción me llena de sentimientos

  • Like an echo to the forest , that's tiktok music im so happy you guys idk. that this is bts original song 😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • 126K left to 327 Million. 23.1M to 350 Million

  • Life Goes On

  • Un filósofo djo... "Ustedes son el motivo por el cual nosotros somos felices, y deseamos que ustedes puedan ser felices tambien" Jeon Jungkook

  • Why lyrics hits so hard .. Love from INDIA

  • Bts😍🥰😘

  • Iuuuuu xỉu 😍😍😍

  • This song can act as a beam of hope for those who are feeling low during these times. I'm glad to see it resonating with so many around the globe

  • 0:35 jimin 💜💜💜💜👍

  • Let's to make this song 1B 💜

  • B-army

  • Hey T-ARMY nerdesin? Bırakma buraları. Aze-ARMYler siz de. 💜

  • You are really cool😭💞

  • V-ARMY

  • 💜💜💜💜💜

  • ARMYS PONGANSE LAS PILAS Y HAGAMOS STREAM A FAKE LOVE, LIFE GOES ON,MIC DROP, IDOL ,BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS HAGAMOSLO X BTS

  • Support me real 💜🅐🅡🅜🅨⁷⟬⟭💜

  • ya'll still on Comment

  • clique para ler mais pls troxa

  • حبك

  • No matter how many times I listen this song always bring a smile on my face 💜

  • يقول الناس اننا لايجب ان نكون معا مازلنا صغار على لنعرف الحب الابدي لكني اقول انهم لايعرفون مايتحدثون عنه لان هذا الحب يصبح اقوى و انا لا اريد الانتظار اكثر انا فقط اريد اخبار العالم انك ملكي انهم لايعرفون عن الاشياء اتي نفعلها انهم لايعلمون اني احبك لكني اراهن انهم اذا علمو بالامر سيشعرون بالغيرة منا

  • باي

  • يقول الناس اننا لايجب ان نكون معا مازلنا صغار على لنعرف الحب الابدي لكني اقول انهم لايعرفون مايتحدثون عنه لان هذا الحب يصبح اقوى و انا لا اريد الانتظار اكثر انا فقط اريد اخبار العالم انك ملكي انهم لايعرفون عن الاشياء اتي نفعلها انهم لايعلمون اني احبك لكني اراهن انهم اذا علمو بالامر سيشعرون بالغيرة منا

  • I LOVE you

  • 400M soon!

  • 326,856,305

  • هايي 🍭

  • 𝘓𝘪𝘧𝘦 𝘨𝘰𝘦𝘴 𝘰𝘯

  • تراني منزعجه من هواشات البلينك و الونس وفوقها يجون الارمي يسبون توايس عشان يدافعون عن بلاخبينك

    • @النسوية وعي اهاا

    • @kanzy firas ماتقصد هيك عبالها جاية تعملي مشاكل

    • @Yoongi _ Sokeu ما انقلع جست جيت افضفض لعاائلتي الثانيه وووو نثنك

    • يربييييي احنا ترا قاعدين نمهد الطريق و نكتب التاريخ مو فاضين لهبلكم انقلعي بس

  • Jimin: I used to have fears that my pure intentions towards my work might deteriorate and that I might look at what I do strictly as a ‘job’ when I become too exhausted from tight schedules and commitments.

  • 00:20

  • يقول الناس اننا لايجب ان نكون معا مازلنا صغار لنعرف الحب الابدي لكني اقول انهم لايعرفون مايتحدثون عنه لان هذا الحب يصبح اقوى و انا لا اريد الانتظار اكثر انا فقط اريد اخبار العالم انك ملكي انهم لايعرفون عن الاشياء اتي نفعلها انهم لايعلمون اني احبك لكني اراهن انهم اذا علمو بالامر سيشعرون بالغيرة منا

  • Aylav. Yu. BTS. Ayem. Türkiye 🌹🌹🍉🌹🍉🌹🍉

  • يقول الناس اننا لايجب ان نكون معا مازلنا صغار لنعرف الحب الابدي لكني اقول انهم لايعرفون مايتحدثون عنه لان هذا الحب يصبح اقوى و انا لا اريد الانتظار اكثر انا فقط اريد اخبار العالم انك ملكي انهم لايعرفون عن الاشياء اتي نفعلها انهم لايعلمون اني احبك لكني اراهن انهم اذا علمو بالامر سيشعرون بالغيرة منا

  • Li goes on o mejor dicho todo el album BE ha sido como medicina para mí, es muy recorfontante. Amo su trabajo.

  • 🤗💗🤘✌️🥰😊

  • Bom dia.

  • la vida continua

  • Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may 21 may 6:00am in Swedish 21 may 9:30am in India 21 may 11:00am in Indonesia 21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia 21 may 7:00am in Iraq 21 may 8:00am in uae 21 may 7:00am in Turkey 21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh 21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan 21 may 9:00am in Pakistan 21 may 8:30am in iran 21 may 6:00am in Italy 21 may 6:00am in Spain 21 may 7:00am in Kuwait 21 may 5:00am in Tunisia 21 may 5:00am in Algeria 21 may 7:00am in Greece 21 may 6:00am in Germany 21 may 12:00pm in Singapore 21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia 21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka 21 may 4:00am in Morocco 21 may 9:45am in Nepal 21 may 6:00am in Egypt 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in usa 21 may 1:00am in Brazil 21 may 12:00pm in Philippines 21 may 6:00am in Albania 21 may 6:00am in Belgium 21 may 2:00pm in Australia 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Canada 21 may 6:00am in France 21 may 7:00am in Belarus 21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow) 21 may 5:00am in England 21 may 5:00am in uk 21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand 21 may 6:00am in South Africa 21 may 9:00am in Maldives 21 may 8:00am in Armenia 21 may 11:00am in Thailand 21 may 6:00am in Switzerland 21 may 6:00am in Poland 21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan 21 may 7:00am in Ukraine 21 may 7:00am in Lebanon 21 may 11:00am in Vietnam 20 may 11:00pm in Mexico 20 may 11:00pm in Peru 21 may 12:00pm in HongKong Ps: tell me if any of these are wrong

  • Im love suga is raper

  • Chẳng ai str3am bài này, hay thế cơ mà:(

  • Hôm nay sao tui cô đơn quá~

  • Có mình tui đang coi luôn á trời:v

  • Vmin's voice🥺

  • Uớc gì đi thi được dẫn Namjoon theo

  • Thi hổng được buồn quá:(

  • رقية اماندا هالة وينكم؟ بالعادة تجون هالوقت

  • Junk kook directed this mv

  • Я люблю чимина и весь BTS

  • BTS, hi. Guys, congratulations for all that you guys are accomplishing, I keep clapping with you. Come on Jungkook, come on Taehyung, come on Jimin, come on Jin, come on JHope, come on Suga and come on RM. Guys, eat on time and do not stress. RM, you looked very cute in the Twitter photo, I loved it, really beautiful, I loved seeing those beautiful eyes. Jin, you looked very cute in the Twitter photo, I loved it, really beautiful, I loved seeing those beautiful eyes. Guys, there are people with cold hearts, there were people who making you guys look bad and then to the Armys, I was upset, but thanks because the Armys and I we are going to do it much better. JHope, I loved the Twitter photo, really beautiful, it was very beautiful to see those beautiful eyes. JHope, you made me laugh and I keep laughing hehe, thanks JHope, I love it when JHope has that joy that is characterized. Guys, keep being yourself, keep showing your beautiful heart, you are smart, keep surprising, I know you can do it, connect with the Armys, keep conquering more hearts. Congratulations guys for all that you are achieving. The rainbow is in you, destiny has more beautiful things for you. Come on guys, this is just starting. Smile BTS.

  • BTS' New English-Language Single 'Butter' is coming out on May 21st at 1PM KST. Don't forget to pre-save and pre-add it on Spotify and Apple Music respectively! Pre-order is available on BigHit website!

  • Who's still here?

  • (I remember) (Ah, yeah-yeah-yeah-yeah) (I remember) (Ah, ah) Eoneu nal sesangi meomchwosseo Amureon yegodo hana eopsi Bomeun gidarimeul mollaseo Nunchi eopsi wabeoryeosseo Baljagugi jiwojin geori Yeogi neomeojyeoinneun na Honja gane sigani Mianhae maldo eopsi (Yeah) Oneuldo biga naeril geot gata Heumppeok jeojeobeoryeonne Ajikdo meomchujil ana Jeo meokgureumboda ppalli dallyeoga Geureom doel jul aranneunde Na gyeou saraminga bwa Mopsi apeune Sesangiran nomi jun gamgi Deokbune nulleoboneun meonji ssain doegamgi Neomeojin chae cheonghaneun eotbakjaui chum Gyeouri omyeon naeswija Deo tteugeoun sum Kkeuchi boiji ana Chulguga itgin halkka Bari ttejijil ana ana oh Jamsi du nuneul gama Yeogi nae soneul jaba Jeo miraero daranaja Like an echo in the forest Haruga doraogetji Amu ildo eopdan deusi Yeah, life goes on Like an arrow in the blue sky Tto haru deo naragaji On my pillow, on my table Yeah, life goes on Like this again I eumageul billyeo neoege na jeonhalge Saramdeureun malhae sesangi da byeonhaetdae (hm, hm, hm, hmm) Dahaenghido uri saineun Ajik yeotae an byeonhaenne Neul hadeon sijakgwa kkeut 'annyeong'iran mallo Oneulgwa naeireul tto hamkke ieobojago Meomchwoitjiman eodume sumji ma Bicheun tto tteooreunikkan Kkeuchi boiji ana Chulguga itgin halkka Bari ttejijil ana ana oh Jamsi du nuneul gama Yeogi nae soneul jaba (jaba) Jeo miraero daranaja (Oh, oh, oh) Like an echo in the forest Haruga doraogetji Amu ildo eopdan deusi Yeah, life goes on Like an arrow in the blue sky Tto haru deo naragaji On my pillow, on my table Yeah, life goes on Like this again I remember, ah-yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah I remember, ah-ah-ah, ah-ah-ah I remember, ah-yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah I remember, ah-ah-ah, ah-ah-ah

  • road to 1k

  • me volvi army boy por mi novia pero creo que me gusta jimin

  • 🙂

  • *Alguma B-armys escutando essa música 1k de vez kkkk*

  • Much Love BTS💜🧈

  • هلوو

    • ورد هلاااااا نورتيييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي

  • 😱🥺🥺🥺😱😱🥺🤯😭😭🤯😭🤯🤯

  • I like this song

  • Thank you director nim (jungkookie oppaa) for giving us the best.u r always our favourite and whole bts too .we all love you . The whole world loves you . Sarangheayo😍😘💜

  • هل من احد؟

  • ''I always listen BTS song '' 🎶 Jimin voice like an angel so cute voice💖🥰🥀

  • My favorite BTS band I love v Suga JM J hope Jimmie Jungkook

  • !!!!!Army !!!!! We want to gift our boys for 8th anniversary..... So we make "No More Dream's " 🔥1 Bullion🔥 Because first one is always 💜Precious One 💜 We can do it 🔥💜

  • I love you

  • Shit in the world IM GOING to DIEEE😵😵

  • Hic

  • بصيحححححححح 💔💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • Kom

  • Loại

  • lol jij

  • I love BTS :") but I hate bangtan

  • 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • V H

  • 326,814,four two five

  • *Life is BTS*

  • hahahahaha at masaya ako hahaha

  • Almost 327M views, don't stop streaming

  • เม้นไทยยุไส

  • 191K now to 327 Million

  • Yes.life goes on

  • Hi guys

  • ~Life Goes On...;)

  • Nice👍 ❤

  • Lidoooooooss

  • This is my comfort song

  • اني وان؟ صوصيزء رئيو هالو مامي ءلي

    • @JWANA ARMY yes I love you more than more you know?

    • @النسوية وعيI known Love you moore U known?

    • @JWANA ARMY I love you , you know?

    • @النسوية وعي صح صح

    • @JWANA ARMY حبيبتي انتي مو فقة اتسك ان شاء الله ترفيعيها المرة الجاية + 2احسن من 0 صح ولا لا؟

  • 𝗕𝗧𝗦

  • 𝗝𝗘𝗢𝗡 𝗝𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗞𝗢𝗢𝗞

  • 𝗞𝗜𝗠 𝗧𝗔𝗘𝗛𝗬𝗨𝗡𝗚